Seoul 2019

EXPOSURES IN ASIA - TOKYO et SEOUL

Exposition à la Galerie K de Tokyo , du 3 au 8 juin 2019, où les Tokyoïtes ont appréciés et admirés les œuvres.

Exposition à la Galerie M de Séoul , du 12 au 18 juin 2019 puis au Contemporary Art Show de Séoul.


From Monday 3 June 2019 to Tuesday 18 June 2019

ART SHOPPING Deauville

CDI de DEAUVILLEdu 20 au 22 avril 2019
Vernissage 20 avril sur invitation


From Saturday 20 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019

Galerie Bog'Art

CROSSED VIEWS - PARIS/BRUXELLES

Galerie BOG'ART
Exposition du 13 au 20 Mars 2019
vernissage 14 mars de 17 à 20 h


From Wednesday 13 March 2019 to Wednesday 20 March 2019

invitation vernissage galerie art au zenith

LIGNES ET RENCONTRES

Exposition des collections L'ENVOL et LIGNES ET STRUCTURES à la galerie L'ART AU ZENITH , en compagnie de l'artiste sculpteur RENO.


From Saturday 17 November 2018 to Saturday 26 January 2019

Rue du 4 septembre
26110 NYONS

Exposition de printemps

Opening on April 7, 2018 at 6pm.

Through a modern perspective and a classical expression, these new paintings are a pretext to illustrate our modern world: "I want to take you on an inner journey, free, magical, powerful, always animated by hope and joy".


From Saturday 7 April 2018 to Saturday 23 June 2018

Rue du 4 septembre
26110 Nyons
France

Exposition ART3F

CONTEMPORARY ART EXHIBITION ART3F - MONTPELLIER


From Friday 2 December 2016 to Sunday 4 December 2016

Parc des expositions
Route de La Foire
34470 Perols

expo automne

International Contemporary Art Exhibition


From Thursday 20 October 2016 to Saturday 5 November 2016

place suisse des arts
rue du valentin 32
1004 Lausanne - Suisse